Read Our Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Mercedes Burlington is a great location with helpful service and assistance! Jack Doan was great at taking care of all of our questions and helping us purcahse a new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Matt, from the Service Department, is professional, friendly, and so good at what he does. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I got my 1st MB here

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I wish there was more stars than 5 because the men who worked my 2020 sprinter did an unbelievable work. Thank you Kirby, Parvan and Heytham for awesome job. After dealing with unprofessional personnel at Mercedes’ Brampton. Kirby, Parvan and Heytham at Mercedes’ Burlington is the people you need to speak to. Thank you so much. Keep up the great work.. P.s. you three should go to Brampton and train them. Because clearly Brampton doesn’t care about there own customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

My husband and I got the best service ever at this location. We were pleased with the staff. In special Jack and Stephen. They went above and beyond making our first Mercedes so special. They took the time and effort to show us and explained all the features. They were kind, respectful and professional. I recommend this location to anyone interested in being part of the Mercedes family ☺️

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I brought my car in to this dealership for a check engine light. They diagnosed the problem as a faulty check valve in the crankcase with a quote of approximately $2000 for parts & labour, given that the vehicle is 6 months out of warranty. I spoke to Mo (or Moe) who then informed me that because I was loyal customer, they would see how they could help out. The following morning Dana calls me to let me know that to reward my loyalty, the dealership would cover 50% of the cost of parts & labour for this repair. I was very pleased ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

We needed a new cargo van for our real estate staging operation and we got really lucky that we got in touch with Chase Davis. From the moment we met him Chase showed that he’s a true professional who understands his business and is an expert in the vehicles he sells. He helped us build and spec out the right vehicle for our business needs and did not upsell on the things we did not need. The wait time are long for the vehicle we ordered but we always got updates from Chase and we received our vehicle right ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I bought a car for my dad from Garden Motorcar. Great organization to deal with. I strongly recommend you buy a car from them.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Good quality

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

This review is for Steve Roman. I recently had a question in respect to my vehicle. I asked Steve to look into this matter for me and he went above and beyond what I had asked for. He was very extremely helpful, answered all questions and explained everything to me thoroughly. Kudos to Steve! Mercedes Burlington is very lucky to have an employee like Steve. Carmen Lucci

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Amazing set of wheels. Staff are friendly and very informative, know a great deal about each vehicle and its performance. Made it very easy to make a sensible and reasonable choice.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Mike V. In sales at Mercedes. He managed to get me exactly what I was looking for and made everything happen so smoothly. He went above and beyond in meeting my delivery date and managed to get me back on the road quickly! I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy at Mercedes-Benz Burlington. Thank you to all the staff that came together to make this deal happen!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

This is my preferred service shop for my Mercedes. Fabulous facilities and great service from Peter Csurkay. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

I recently got my 2015 E250 Bluetec warrantied here for the bluetec field measure. A month prior, I requested to book an appointment. Peter Csurkay called me, listened to me patiently even though his team was busy with many similar calls. I received reminder notifications which is helpful. Once I dropped off the car, Peter kept me informed as to the status of the service and kindly asked if it was okay to keep the car for extra time than originally planned. I have a camera in my car, so I saw that the team cleaned the car. I also saw ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

I recently purchased my new GLC Coupe from MB Burlington. Mike Vujak is an amazing sales person. He answered all the questions and help me find the right car I wanted. A shout out to Nicole for making the finance process very easy and smooth. Enjoyed dealing with the staff. Will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Lovin' my ride!!!! So hot!!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I was going to buy a vehicle from this dealership... sale guy was awesome (Chris Xin) the FSM was more than amazing (Krina Amalsadia) but what ended up killing the deal was the fact that I waited for almost 2 days for The CPO sales manager to give me a call back. I work in this industry... customer service but more importantly communication is key... I ended up buying from MB London. I am still giving 5 stars because I'm sure that this is a one off situation and isn't the norm... but overall the experience was great.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Second time getting a vehicle from here , Top Notch customer service from Jack Doan He made the process very easy and quick Will definitely be back , Great Job Jack .

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

I bought a 2012 SLK-350 from a dealership in Montreal, a goreous car!!. Drove the car back to the Hamilton area but the car had issues. Montreal instrucked me to take it to Mercedes Burlington to be checked out. All I can say is WOW!!!. The service rep assigned to my car was Mo Sakaji and what a job he did, great communication. He worked directly with the dealership in Montreal and resolved ALL the issues under warranty, nothing major, but now the car is amazing. I can not streess enough how the dealership, especially Mo, gave me one of the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Unfortunately due to an unfortunate mishap, I needed to have repair work done on my new Mercedes. I can’t tell you enough how pleased I was from start to end! I reached out to my sales associate, Jack Doan, that knew how upsetting this mishap was to me and Jack made sure that I was in great hands with his team in getting the repairs completed. Jack always puts his clients first and continues to think like a customer. Jack is extremely professional and is a true asset to Mercedes. Top notch service! I was then introduced to Jeremy ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Top tier service. Krina and Gary ensured that we got the best deal out there. I really appreciate their help. It would have been an even better experience if we got some merch/swag like another Mercedes-Benz dealership gave when we bought our first car.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Jack Doan should be the guy you talk to about your car needs at Mercedes Benz Burlington. I can tell he cares about the customers needs and not just his sale by the service he provides. Everyone as well has been pleasant to me from the reception to finance, shout out to Krina for getting in my approval quickly and setting everything up for me until my car arrives. Still waiting for my car as it was a factory order but stoked with my decision i did not choose mercedes benz oakville.The guy at Oakville was just trying to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Amazing customer service and they take care of everything you can ask for. Not one thing that I. An put my finger on to complain in my 3 visits

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Just an absolute pleasure . Piece of mind . Polite ,even though I've heard stories my experience has been 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Hands down the best Mercedes dealership around! What a difference between being privately owned versus corporate. From customer care and satisfaction down to quality of service. Mo our service advisor was awesome and so was the helpful ladies at the reception desk.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Had great experience with sales and service, highly recommended

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Exceptional service and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

My sales person was Jack Doan. This guy is truly excellent and truly showcases the great customer service of Mercedes Burlington. I went in there to test drive a car, at the time I was considering other options. However, due to the excellent service I received at this location, plus the excellent car quality. I focused solely on Mercedes and closed all other options. The entire team here is great. From the customer service ladies at the front desk who are just awesome to the service and parts manager David to the Senior Sales manager Jon, and the finance Manager ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Our salesperson was Gary Kirby. He was very attentive, informative and ready with an answer to any question. The showroom is very friendly and inviting. The transaction so far has been very smooth and easy. I will keep my fingers crossed for the delivery process in a few days.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Great service department. Mo always takes good care of our cars.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Chase was a huge help when purchasing our first sprinter!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Always a great experience to be there...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

A very welcoming dealership, and Jack Doan knows how to make it a 5 star experience! Always very attentive, goes above and beyond not only to secure the exact car you're looking for and get you the best deal on it, but also to support and walk you through the ownership experience. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I own an HVAC business and we were lucky enough to get busy really quickly. Well, we needed a new van asap. We went to all the other dealerships....every single one of them was a 90 day wait. So I went online to "build & price" a Sprinter. That night, about 2 hours after I submitted it, I got a call from Chase. He told me they had what I was looking for and we went over my options. Didn't try to upsell me on anything. We did the deal over the phone. When it came time to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

We took my GLE in because were were having issues with the keyless entry system. Burlington Mercedes was able to get us in more than a week sooner than the alternatives. Our advisor Carlo did a fantastic job in keeping me up to date on progress and letting me know what they were looking into. When the service was complete and I was picking it up, Carlo spent time explaining what they had found through diagnostics, and what they had done to address the problem. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I took my GLE in because were were having issues with the keyless entry system. Burlington Mercedes was able to get us in more than a week sooner than the alternatives. Our advisor Carlo did a fantastic job in keeping me up to date on progress and letting me know what they were looking into. When the service was complete and I was picking it up, Carlo spent time explaining what they had found through diagnostics, and what they had done to address the problem. Highly recommended!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

I’m so happy to choose this place service is excellent and staff is very friendly in the past I went to Victoria st in kitchener I’ll never go back there my experience was not pleasant there this location is far for me because I live in kitchener but I’ll come back because of good service

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my brand new Sprinter van through Chase Davis. He took his time to get to know my needs for the company and helped me pick a van that suited my needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Purchasing our new sprinter van at Mercedes-Benz Burlington has been a great experience .The team approach led by Chase Davis resolved design and specification details effectively, and made the process stress free. Thank you Chase for your personal attention and support and I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz Burlington as great place to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Chase Davis was outstanding , in particular the small things like letting me test drive the vehicle by myself , getting floor mates, to giving updates on the delivery of the van. He did a great job!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Chase was the sales representative who helped me in purchasing a sprinter. He was very professional and during the process whenever I had a question, he was always there to lend a hand. He was also very patient, polite and diligent. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Our team runs Mercedes Sprinters & Metris’s - we’ve dealt with other Mercedes-Benz locations, but the service at Mercedes-Benz Burlington from our representative, Chase Davis, has been incredible. Chase has taken great care of us to ensure our business has the vehicles to keep our team going. Chase has worked hard to ensure we receive great value and continually follows up to ensure we’re doing well. If you’re looking for a new Sprinter or Metris, do yourself a favour and give Chase a call.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

When I was looking for a Sprinter van for our flooring company, I was going to buy a used one. until I met Chase Davis from Mercedes-Benz in Burlington. He showed me a beautiful demo that had only a few thousand kilometres on it. Within a few minutes of explaining everything to me, I was very happy to purchase the van. I found Chase to be extremely helpful; he did not put any pressure on me and he made it easy for me to make the decision to purchase the Sprinter. In my many years' experience of purchasing vehicles, I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Hey Chase thanks really appreciate i didn't even feel I meet you first time I really thanks to you to get me out with 2021 Mercedes sprinter all luxury feature Hi if you need anything from Burlington Mercedes Benz go to Chase Davis he's the person who can make your dreams to come true again thanks Chase I'm exciting to get my New Mercedes sprinter van luxury also i will tell my friends if they're looking to buy Mercedes Benz or sprinter my next shopping Maybe 1or 2year after from you chase for my personal use

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Best experience I have ever had! From sales to delivery exceptional. My salesperson Chase Davis was attentive, detail oriented and went beyond my expectations to ensure satisfaction. I would highly recommend Chase and Mercedes Burlington without question.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle here, and had the pleasure of dealing with Chase Davis. He was always quick to respond and very helpful. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Chase at Mercedes Benz Burlington is an excellent sales rep. Professional and responsive. Always went above and beyond to assist us in any way possible!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

We just ordered 2 vans from Chase Davis and received excellent customer service. He took the time to understand our needs and ensure that we received what we were looking for. He also helped us with trading in vehicles which turned out to be a lot easier than I expected. So far, everyone at this dealership has provided a fantastic level of service.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

The staff was very professional and respectful. Jack was a great sales man and very polite. The dealership was fair, and open to negotiation. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Patrick at mercedes benz was great. I wanted to buy a gle and he made the process easy. He has great customer service and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to shop for a mercedes. He tried to get me the best deal possible and was there to take care of any questions and concerns i had throughout the whole process. I had a concern with a little curb rash on one of the rims and it was taken care of for me by patrick effortlessly. I thought all car salesmen forget about you once your done purchasing but ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Had been experiencing a very specific CEL for the past few years under certain circumstances with my SLK55. It did not affect driveability (until I had it repaired and then I noticed AFTER the repair that it DID affect driveability--specifically acceleration, shift changes and a rattle which were determined to be all related). I could clear the CEL but it always returned (under WOT). Booked my appt on a Wednesday got in on the Friday and got my car back the following Wednesday. It's like a different car now with no CEL now under that specific circumstance. Peter was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

My wife and I are thrilled with the service that we received from Mercedes-Benz Burlington. Really amazing experience. Chris was very helpful and amazing to deal with! I highly recommend dealing with him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Bought my car on line thanks to Jack Doan who answered all my questions professionally and Krina Amalsadia who did take care of paper works,I went only ones to pickup car and everything was the way it should be ,what a nice experience visiting them and driving home happy in my baby Benz

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Pleasure to buy car from,thank You Jack and Krina for all You work and help I appreciate what You did,highly recommended this dealer,only few left who we can trust😊

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Jack was our sales rep and before choosing Mercedes Burlington, we have been to many Mercedes dealerships before decision. This experience has been by far the best. Will be coming back here for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Been in the market for a while looking for a GLC300. Found one in the Burlington Dealership and Jack Doan arranged the Test Drive for us. We liked the car but didn't like the beige interior and informed Jack about our preferences. He was quick and found another one which we liked a lot and eventually bought it. Jack Doan was very professional and looked after us at every step. 5 stars to Jack and the Burlington Dealership. Everyone was very helpful and kept us informed at every stage right through till the Delivery.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Visited the dealership and worked with Jack Doan (sales rep). He was very quick to respond to our inquiry and set us up with a test drive. Great customer service from Jack and the staff at Mercedes Burlington. Absolutely recommend giving your business to Jack and the dealership if you are in the market for a Mercedes!! 5 STAR all around!!! Can't wait to pick up our new car!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Great dealership to buy your next Mercedes from. Jay Chamberlain was helping me out the entire time and he is great at what he does and he definitely makes the buying process so much easier. Quick at responding to your questions via email and phone. See Jay if you are getting in to you next Merc!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great experience. Rosalea was a pleasure working with throughout. She has attention to detail and a professional who delivers excellent customer service. Steve is a patient, knowledgeable specialist who provided excellent learning at deliver. Enjoying our vehicle. Thank-you to the Mercedes- Benz Burlington team for answering or needs and wants.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

A Pleasing, engaging, and satisfying customer experience. Be prepared for endless excellence when you visit Mercedes-Benz Burlington.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Very helpful dealership especially our sales person Chris. Please visit them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Love it here!!! Just got my suv!!! Our sales professional is Jack T. Doan!! Awesome!!! Also get your coffee from BO!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Bought my wife’s C300, 4 years ago here and each time we’ve visited they’ve always had exceptional customer service. Coming from a BMW and Audi owner, this place really exceeds expectations.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

My wife and I were looking to update our 2000 MB cabriolet with a newer model and from the moment we walked through the doors we knew we were in the right place. The staff here went out their way to make the entire process special for us. From Dana who set up our initial appointment with Jack Doan (sales person extraordinaire) to Steve Fogliato, and the resident artist Steve Gonzalves to Steve Roman who delivered the vehicle to us having the task to familiarize us with all the vehicle before we drove away. And Julie McCrodan deserves kudos for putting ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Thanks to all Mercedes Benz team Burlington, especially to Chase! Great people, great service, very helpful, and a super car!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Thanks to everyone at Mercedes Burlington for making my new purchase to go so smoothly, especially Jack in sales who went above and beyond to have the car ready for my requested pickup day

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

My experience with Rosalea was truly one of a kind from our first phone conversation I could detect a true professional. Rosalea had all the bases covered, she is meticulous, efficient and willing to work for her clients. She had vehicles cleaned and waiting for me to test drive. Rosie thank you for understanding our needs and for your boundless energy and patience . I can't wait to see you and your kind colleagues again soon. 🌹

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Excellent service. When you book an appointment to see a car, first thing you do is test drive it before you even sit down to talk. That really sells the car. Recently picked up my second car from them. Jack Doan(sales person) was excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I picked up my new C300 just a few days ago and I am loving it. From the time I made the call to book an appointment right up to the last minute I drove out of the dealership, I cannot explain the true professionalism of the staff. My first interaction was with Alex who booked my appointment and promised to have me taken good care of when I came in. And she did keep to her word by assigning Rosalea as my Sales Consultant. Rosalea is an extremely professional, polite and friendly person who worked tirelessly to get me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Excellent service!!! I would recommend it. The people are always nice. They took the time to listen to my concerns. I would go back. thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle for my mother from this location and the overall experience was very good. We had the pleasure of dealing with Gary for sales, he was an absolute pleasure to deal with, informative and responsive. Majority of our communication was through emails which was perfect for me since I work in the online business and it’s our method of communication. The process was very quick. I would definitely purchase from him again! We also dealt with Stephen on delivery date, he was amazing, funny, efficient. I was in a bit of a hurry during pick ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I have been with Mercedes Benz Burlington since 2010. This dealership is consistent, clean, attentive, flexible and humble. I may not be their biggest client but they treat as though I am. They expect my arrival always and great me by my name. The girls at the front desk smile no matter how many phones are ringing and customers are flooding the counter. But the reason I stay with Mercedes Burlington is the incredible service and support I get from Mike, Nevash and the service team. They are by far the best team I have ever had the pleasure of doing ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a new vehicle at Burlington Mercedes and were extremely pleased with the service that we received. Rosalea Lobzun sold us our new vehicle and she was very professional and an amazing person to deal with. Steve Roman (Delivery specialist) and Krina Amalsadia (Manager, Financial Services) were also very professional and great at what they do. I have purchased many vehicles over the years and I can honestly say that this was a great experience and look forward to dealing with Burlington Mercedes in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Took our car in for servicing at this location for the first time. We're happy we did and we will continue going there from now on. Andjelo was great in handling everything from start to finish. Customer service was really good. Thank you all for the great service, keep it up.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I recently had an incredible experience booking my appointment for service. Marilyn was more than accommodating with my vehicles needs and my busy schedule. She was professional and knowledgeable in answering all my questions. The good customer service didn't stop there. Once in for my service appointment, I was greeted by my Service Professional, Mo Sakaji. Mo was very professional. Mo took the time to walk me through my service recommendations and make sure I understood all the requirements. I felt very welcome and comfortable from the moment I booked my appointment to the moment I drove off the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Mo was friendly and helpful in helping me decide on the best maintenance plan moving forward. I was completely ignorant as to what needed to be done and Mo showed me the way. Thanks for everything, much appreciated. I will be returning and asking for Mo again.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Very kindly & Good Service

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Great experience buying from Burlington Mercedes. Chase was amazing to deal with! He was super friendly, professional and accommodating to my schedule. I would highly recommend dealing with him.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Great dealership and very helpful staff. I would like to mention that Chris, has been very helpful, gives a prompt response to any queries and tries to solve the problems asap. I took a new car six months back, and even though the car had some problems, Chris always managed everything perfectly......very happy with this dealership and the way they took care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

My wife and I are beyond thrilled with the service that we received from Mercedes-Benz Burlington while purchasing our new car. Alex was amazing in going above and beyond with providing every single detail I asked for on multiple cars and booking multiple appointments to test drive. Jack was amazing at providing us with pros and cons to the cars we looked at and encouraged us to take multiple for test drives to see and feel differences. Jason did an outstanding job detailing our car, making it feel more than brand new, and Steve was incredibly helpful in showing us ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I just serviced and detailed my car, great experience overall! The interior of my car looks new again and the outside paint looks like glass. A big thank you to Jeremy and team for taking such great care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Professional and courteous service, exceptional and knowledgeable staff pays attention to detail and customer needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

I drive cars for almost 50 years and Mercedes-Benz Burlington is the best place to buy them and to service them.I never had any problems with the car or with service department!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Nice shop, friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Just leased my fourth MB through this dealership. Truthfully, it’s all about Jay Chamberlain. I’ve been to the dealership once! Jay assists me each time my lease nears the end. I indicate my needs for the next 3 years and he provides some choices and places me in the perfect vehicle. It’s been an absolute pleasure working with him. He’s knowledgeable, courteous, understands my needs. I love my GLC 43 AMG. Thank you Jay!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Great service! I have had nothing but great experiences at this location (unlike others) with my vehicle. A special thank you to Angelo who has consistently made me feel like a priority for any given questions that I have had and who has informatively and promptly answered them. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

I have been a client of Mercedes-Benz Burlington since moving to Burlington six years ago. From the moment I arrive at the dealership, I am greeted the minute I drive into the service bay. Every time I have returned to the dealership, the greeting has been just as prompt. All the service staff that I have worked with at the dealership have all been very knowledgeable and friendly. I would like to especially thank Mo Sakaji (Senior Service Advisor) for the many years of exceptional service. From oil changes to car replacements he has always shown a great deal of ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Very friendly staff. They take great care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

I have been coming to this dealership for quite a few years now and if you are looking for a service adviser to make your experience completely seamless I would highly recommend Mo. He is so attentive and will ALWAYS go the distance for you. In addition, Marilyn made the service booking process even easier for me. Thanks again for all your hard work and always catering to my vehicle needs!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

I was thrilled with the support from Gary Kirby over the past week. He was transparent and clear regarding all options as I considered a new vehicle. Because of his support, I was able to make a decision easily and look forward to the new SUV for my family and I. Thank you, Gary. This is Client Service at it's very best !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

The one star reviews are garbage ok the service and staff are the best ,like the commercial : The best or nothing.5stars plus. Excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

My parents recently bought a GLC300 from this dealership. Everyone here are very friendly and helpful. Our sales representative - Ryan Coleman is a very polite and knowledgeable gentleman. With his help, we found the exact SUV we need. When the day came to delivery, there is some issue happened to the vehicle's appearance, but the managers rescheduled the delivery and fixed the issue quickly. There is also a Mandarin speaking delivery expert who helped my parents with the delivery. My parents are satisfied with their experience in this dealership. Thank you Ryan, you deserve a five star review. ...

Read at DealerRater


View More

Leave Us A Review