Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

This is the best place to purchase that vehicle you always wanted.They make it happen. See John Mark, down to earth, no pressure. The best guy got deal with. He is 5 stars.Nice people there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 

A truly excellent experience with a customer service team that follows up with ALL details.I am truly pleased to service and buy my parts at Mercedes Benz Burlington!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Class service first time at a Mercedes dealer for service, very professional and friendly service. Complimentary car wash, shuttle service all adds to a great service and customer satisfaction. Love taking a look at those new cars while you wait.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

I had an amazing experience buying my first AMG SUV yesterday. Starting with the very welcoming and helpful sales staff to Lucas, the vehicle delivery specialist. Upon my arrival, everything was explained and all my questions were addressed. I left the dealership very happy. Thank-you to everyone at Mercedes Benz Burlington.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

Good guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019
 

Just left Mercedes today and honestly I’m soo happy with the service I received in regards to repairs on my car. Jeremy and Jason the Service Managers are absolutely amazing; Thank you both for going out of your way to help. I bought my c300 3 years ago and the service has been the best since day 1. Thank you again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 

Good shop

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 

Best service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

Friendly staff quick and responsive service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

I called in to book a service appointment for my vehicle and John was there to assist me. He answered all my questions and made sure the timing was stress free as I am a full time student and work full time. I would give 10 stars if I could, I definitely would recommend getting your service done at Mercedes Benz Burlington. Thank you again John!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

Picked up parts for my van ... quick response .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
 

I went to check out cars. I loved being there. Very friendly staff and it's just beautiful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

Great to deal with right from the start to the end. Very Very Professional! John, Julie, & Lucas made the entire buying & pick up process seamless. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

5th Mercedes. Very good delivery experience with Lucas. This guy is passionate about his job and the vehicles he sells. Very well done !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

First class reliable service but hard to get an appointment and you will pay $$$$

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

Nice set up and friendly staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Fantastic experience from beginning to end!I recently bought an A-250 hatchback and I could not be more please with the staff and this dealership. I had previously hesitated to buy a MB due to what I assumed would be a snobby attitude associated with the brand but I could not be more wrong! There is a huge difference between luxury and elitism and this MB was all about the luxury without any of the snobby attitude that I wanted to avoid. Every staff I interacted with here was extremely professional, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, polite and enthusiastic. They all seemed ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

This Mercedes-Benz Dealership in Burlington is far and above service and professional attitude! Thank you for your help and expertise!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Great Service and great work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

The dealership and the staff provide great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

Tremendous service! Staff were attentive, provided above expectation service, were able to resolve the sensor problem and get me on my way quickly! Comfortable lounge environment with full service. I would highly recommend Jason Genier and the service department at MB Burlington! He looks after clients!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Wonderful Experience. The service manager was very helpful & knowledgeable will be returning to this location because of him. Excellent service, professionalism & incredibly friendly. All smiles

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

I cannot say enough about the exceptional service I received from Mercedes Benz Burlington. I had an issue with my car that had been in repeatedly to another location without resolution and feared I would have the same outcome in Burlington. The team in Burlington would not give up until they found the solution and I couldn’t be more pleased. I won’t go anywhere else from this point forward! Thanks Burlington team!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019
 

Great cars out there super super cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

Very nice dealership. They have a full array of services. Coffee shop, and other amenities.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Second visit was better than the first.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

One the most mind blowing dealerships I’ve ever been to! From automotive to a full shopping experience this place is one unique location that you should go visit!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

very different car dealership very clean and friendly people if I become rich one day thos is my car coming from

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Great Sprinter Service. I have always been able to get my van in quickly for urgent service rather than being told that the next available opening is in a week or more, like I have experienced at other dealers. If I'm not mistaken they have dedicated Sprinter technicians and service bays which means that your van will be fixed quickly by people who work on Sprinters all of the time.They also have a dedicated Sprinter Service Advisor who is very knowledgeable about Sprinters. He can give real answers rather than assuming its the same answer it is for other ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Thank you Mr. Ken. Very conveniently located. Special Thanks to Rayan! I service My GL at this dealership. Thank you behind the Sean’s who to all those who work on my vehicle from start to the end. It has been great satisfaction & pleasurable experience for years of bringing my vehicle here for service. You have kept my vehicle performing at its peak. It still drives great. Thanks for special customer loyalty discounts.Your recent policy change on purchasing only parts at parts counter about customer loyalty discounts was probably not a good idea. I came in late around 6:00pm ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Amazing experience! My friend and I had an awesome time here from the start to the end! Our staff Chris, Meghan and Alex was very nice and find out our needs and their friendly attitude made our experience very enjoyable! 100% would come back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 

Fantastic dealership & staff! My wife and I wandered in after work one evening without an appointment and were quickly helped by Nikki who was patient and incredibly friendly... even when we ended up having to stay after closing for her to finish our quote. From that evening forward every experience we've had with Nikki, Krina, Marco and the service department has been incredible. They have an unparalleled atmosphere for a car dealership and after 9 months with our C300, we know where we'll be going for our future cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

Highly professional and honest. Recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 

Quality service and fantastic attention to their clients. It's a pleasure to know that their service extends well beyond the day you drive the car off the lot. Highly recommend MBB if you're in the market for a MB vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019
 

Got the Platinum detail package from these guys. My car looks amazing. Thanks Mercedes.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

Clean and great location. Staff leave you alone until you give the signal .. Love being left alone until I'm ready.Service department is well run.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

I’ve been dealing with mb Burlington for a while now. Just recently I came in with my mom shopping for a new glc43 amg. Chris in sales was amazing. Super patient and knowledgeable. We pulled the trigger and couldn’t be happier. The car is absolutely amazing and so was our buying experience. Every time I come in to buy parts for my c63 the guys behind the counter are extremely helpful. Not only selling me parts but also answering all my questions. Being a young guy dressed in work clothes it’s rare when dealers treat you with ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 

Brought my car in for service and as always the staff there was accommodating and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Took our C350 here for some warranty work last week, and this was by far the best experience we’ve ever had at a Mercedes store. We had been to other dealers previously (closer to home), but the experience there wasn’t the greatest. The advisors at the Oakville store were more concerned with repeating their diagnostic door rate over and over, rather than listening to our concerns, and understanding that the vehicle was under warranty still. Decided to drive out a little further to the Burlington location and it was the best decision we could have made. The service ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

Honest Salesperson

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

Drove the 2019 CLS53 AMG this weekend, a Spectacular drive. Greatly enjoyed the experience. Definitely a car to own!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

This dealership is huge and impressive. The showroom seems as large as a football field, super friendly reception and staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019
 

Michael Vujok from sales, is a great sales person ready to do anything for the customer and to create an superlative experience. Never pushy and always willing to go the extra mile great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 

My experience with Mercedes-Benz was 2nd to none. We walked into the dealership in the morning without an appointment and without any commitment to making a purchase, and we were treated by Graham Buchan like royalty. We did a test drive and unexpectedly received a thorough walk-through from Graham how to navigate through the system and all the features that makes MB stand out as an exceptional experience and the dealership. His professionalism, friendliness, respect, courtesy and knowledge was unlike any other car buying experience. I truly appreciated having Graham make this a positive experience and erasing any previous unfortunate ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

Super disappointed with the oddly rude and disrespectful service that I received from Marco in finance. He was aggressive, rude, condescending and disrespectful to both my wife and I. He told us he was uncomfortable working with us. We are confused and kind of shocked?! Would like to hear from management asap, currently not able to get through to anyone at this location.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019
 

visiting the MB Burlington today. exceptional customer experience! client manager Marco is very helpful. amazing support team as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Mercedes Benz Burlington is the best dealership I have ever been to. I would highly recommend it to everyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Great place to visit if you want to buy a Mrrcedes

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019
 

Havent had any service there but the place looks great and the staff friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

Such a huge and beautiful car dealership! Friendly staff and the best cars! Highly recommend it to everyone

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

Beautiful after hours venue!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

Fabulous place to buy the car of your dreams. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

Such great service. I come in from Toronto just to know I will be treated well no matter who I am dealing with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Great Mercedes-Benz dealership. I was very happy with the quality and sales staff's service. I have also had both my private and corporate vehicles serviced and maintenance done at . There has only been 2 issues over the last 10 years or so with a vehicle or service. I think that that is a pretty good track record. I would highly recommend this dealership and Mercedes-Benz in general.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 

Flawless service and execution. See Jack in sales to find out what the experience of buying a car can really be like.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2018
 

Just Bought a new vehicle here, service was very good. The salesman took Time with me and showed me different options in the car. Was very happy with the process. Thank you Mercedes

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Bought a Benz from this Dealership, it was my first car, the rep - Nikki Plant was extremely helpful, provided information at every step and gave a fantastic deal.I am totally satisfied, though its a bit far from my place but worth the distance

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2018
 

Nice place bought 2 cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2018
 

I was helped by Patrick while looking to buy a car. Although i didn't end up buying from this location, i was thoroughly impressed by the service and helpfulness. Maybe my next car.

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Oct 23, 2018
 

My favorite dealership!!!!!!

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Amazing service. You get what you pay for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2018
 

Friendly staff

Read at Google


View More

Leave Us A Review