Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2017
 

The Burlington dealership delivers exceptional customer service.They go above and beyond to accommodate their customers needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2017
 

Excellent opportunity!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2017
 

Very customer service oriented!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 25, 2017
 

Amazing facility and service. Supports young people from Waterdown Cooperative education. Big thank you from Waterdown High!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 18, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 11, 2017
 
Cargurus logo
Cargurus May 10, 2017
 

Dealer got back to me immediately and was very helpful in helping me find a new car.

Read more at Cargurus

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2017
 

After my first visit to this dealership i didn't think i would be leaving a 5 star review. Lets start with that- On my first visit i was treat like a teenager that was window shopping for a car he couldn't afford, I'm happy this didn't sway my decision to buy from Mercedes Burlington. After some emails, i returned to the dealer and everything changed, the true nature on the friendly staff came though and they were able to find me a 2017 C63s Coupe (no easy task) to drive home... last week May 5, 2017. Friendly service (first visit excluded ) Amazing showroom and facilities. Comprehensive delivery service . I'm still yet to experience the service department but i'm sure they will be at the same high standards. Currently looking to purchase a GLA and will be buying from Mercedes Burlington. Sales person was Trevor Galeckas.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 9, 2017
 

After my first visit to this dealership i didn't think i would be leaving a 5 star review.Lets start with that- On my first visit i was treat like a teenager that was window shopping for a car he couldn't afford, I'm happy this didn't sway my decision to buy from Mercedes Burlington.After some emails, i returned to the dealer and everything changed, the true nature on the friendly staff came though and they were able to find me a 2017 C63s Coupe (no easy task) to drive home last week May 5, 2017.Friendly service (first visit excluded )Amazing showroom and facilities.Comprehensive delivery service .I'm still yet to experience the service department but i'm sure they will be at the same high standards.Currently looking to purchase a GLA and will be buying from Mercedes Burlington.Sales person was Trevor Galeckas.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2017
 

Exceptional sales and service experience. My salesman, Graham Buchan, went above and beyond – a true professional and an asset to MB Burlington! My ongoing relationship with the staff and dealership has exceeded my expectations.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2017
 

Amazing team and amazing service. Looking forward to picking up my car !!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2017
 

The service is great here and my wife attends the spa on site while she waits. excellent service

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2017
 

Excellent service offered by Taleb at the service counter; walked in with no appointment in a Saturday afternoon due to low tire pressure, Taleb accepted our car without no hesitation, we were out there with the tire repaired and car cleaned inside out in about an hour.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2017
 

If there are 6 stars, they deserve it....no other Mb service dept has impressed me like they do...well done

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2017
 

Dropped by the other week to take a look at some models I was interested in. I've only heard good things about the Mercedes-Benz Burlington experience, so I decided to check it out first hand. Immediately I was introduced to my sales representative Ryan who was very, very patient and helpful with all my questions! I spent half the day trying to figure things out. In the end, he fully learned what I needed and was not overly aggressive with the sales conversation. Just last week I picked up the car and Steve just blew my expectations out of the water! I was feeling a little bit of buyer's remorse, but the time, attention to detail and passion Steve had with showing me my purchase put that all remorse to ease! I will be recommending these two gentlemen to all my network looking for vehicles!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2017
 

View More

Leave Us A Review