Read Our Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Mercedes A220 from Mercedes Burlington. I must say the experience exceeded all my expectations. From the moment I stepped into the showroom, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. Steve, Jack, and Nicole went above and beyond to assist me throughout the entire process. They patiently listened to my requirements and preferences, guiding me through the various options available. Their in-depth knowledge of Mercedes vehicles was evident, and they were able to answer all of my questions with ease.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

My experience with Mercedes-Benz Burlington was truly exceptional, and I would like to extend my gratitude to the individuals who made it so. Andjelo Franjic, the service advisor, was instrumental in ensuring a smooth and satisfying experience. His professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to customer service were truly commendable. He took the time to understand my needs and provided tailored advice that greatly assisted in my decision-making process. I also had the pleasure of interacting with Michael Canci, the service manager. His leadership is clearly reflected in the high standards of customer service and the well-oiled operations of the service department. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

We've recently purchased our second vehicle from Mercedes Benz Burlington. Jack Doan, Steven Roman and the entire staff at the dealership have always been kind, helpful and provide exceptional customer service. The same team guided us through both purchases. We are loving our new GLC300 coupe! Thank you Mercedes Benz Burlington!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I recently acquired our third Mercedes Sprinter van and I wanted to extend my gratitude to Chase for his exceptional assistance and responsiveness. Chase has consistently gone above and beyond to ensure that our fleet of vans remains operational and available whenever we need them. His dedication and support have been invaluable, making our experience with Mercedes Sprinter even more satisfying. Thank you, Chase!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

One of my favourite dealerships in Canada, and every time I visit the team they are always amazing. A special thanks to Krina Amalsadia, Mike Vujaklij and Steve Fogliato, for helping me and making sure that all of my questions were answered. Everyone from the front desk to the people working in the shop, you are all fantastic people.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

We highly recommend Mercedes-Benz Burlington and Global Sales Professional Patrick Gaughan in particular to anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes. Patrick was very personable, knowledgable, patient and kind. He found the perfect vehicle for us. This was definitely the easiest, friendliest and nicest car purchase experience we have ever had. The entire team was outstanding - they made purchasing a new car fun! Ross and Trish McTavish

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

I have had a great experience at this dealership the past few years. I got another vehicle from here recently and Patrick Gaughan assisted me through both deals. He is very knowledgable, kind and made the whole process very smooth for me. I highly recommend this dealership! Thank you, Patrick for your exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Angelo is my service advisor providing excellent service. Very reliable dealership. I am very Happy with them and very friendly service. I never see such a good service.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

LOVE this dealership and all the staff there, proven by the fact that I am a repeat customer! Jack Doan assisted me for both purchases. I'd like to thank him for treating me with respect, being very thorough, attentive and following through on everything he said he was going to do for me. I would not hesitate to refer him and the Mercedes-Benz Burlington dealership. I would also like to thank the Manager Matt R. who was also very helpful! It was a pleasure doing business.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Only have had positive experiences here from the sales and service side of things. I bought a c63 AMG from here and they looked after everything exactly as it should be. Top notch

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Purchased a new vehicle last week. What a great experience. This is the fifth vehicle I have purchased from MB Burlington. it is always a great experience. Patrick Gaughan was our sales profession, whom I would recommend. OUTSTANDING!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

I recently had the opportunity to pick up my very own G63 from Mercedes-Benz Burlington. The car is iconic in itself. However, the cherry on top is the service provided by the entire staff of MBB. A very special shoutout to my sales professional 'Jack Doan'. If you're looking for a new Benz, please give him a visit. Jack is professional, courteous, and very regardful. He made the entire experience from ordering the car to picking it up on my birthday a very special one for my family and I. PS. This G63 is the second car that we ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

By far the best customer service I have received at a Benz dealership. The staff were incredible specifically Jack Doan who helped me get the GLA250. He was super considerate and helpful and gave us a deal that we just could not resist. The finance team are very friendly and keep you updated throughout the process which is super helpful. I would highly recommend everyone who is in the market to visit this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Thanks Eric form service for your help today

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Eric Taylor was very helpful. The invoice was not ready when I was there to pickup my car but he handled the situation very good.


Leave Us A Review