Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

Awesome staff and service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

After extensive research I decided that my next car was going to be a Mercedes. After that the next step was to decide from which dealership I would buy. That choice was made very easily after visiting Mercedes Benz Burlington and speaking to Mike. It was a 5 star experience from start to finish; the building is beautiful, the inventory is extensive, the greeting when entering was VIP and, most importantly, the service, information and dedication I got from Mike throughout the entire process was top notch. I love the car and look forward to working with Mike and the team for the next one. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Before visiting MB Burlington, I visited many other luxury dealership but this one is the one that stands out the most. Everything in this dealership just speaks Luxury. This is the first Mercedes Benz ever in my life and the experience have been great. The inventory MB Burlington is the most variety i ever seen, You can always find the one that you want without custom making it. Mike was the sales person that helped me and he gave me a very reasonable deal on a 2018 c300. Following that Krina the financial service manager made the leasing process very easy. On the day of picking up the car Steven the new vehicle delivery specialist made everything special, from parking the car inside the dealership just for us to take pictures and explaining all the feature of the car is just amazing. Overall best MB dealership I been to. P.S. I am a student and they treat me like an actual potential customer, most dealership out there will just look at me like some young teenager that is just there to mess around. Thank you MB Burlington for making my first car so special much appreciated.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018
 

Great place to deal with. Love the QCafe, awesome coffee and amazing food by Bo and her staff. Love it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 

John Starker very good service and nice

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 

Best dealership in Ontario.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2018
 

I Took my ML 350 on Saturday 25, Aug. 2018 to the dealership. I had a problem with the driver side mirror. Ben, the technician was assigned to look at my car. Ben was very helpful and very efficient. Will order the recommended parts soon. 5 Stars Ben. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2018
 

I dealt with jack and his manager Susanna ,they are very professional and got me the best deal for my new glc. i would highly recommend Mercedes Benz Burlington.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

The team here is wonderful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 

I went to the Burlington Mercedes dealership when deciding whether to purchase a Mercedes or a comparable car of another brand - it was at that time I met Nikki. Nikki was very knowledgeable about the various Mercedes options. She was probably the most pleasant, down to earth, friendly and personable sales person I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. While looking for cars I visited other dealerships and was being aggressively followed up on - to the point of asking me for a down payment when I hadn’t even seen the car!For anyone interested in buying a car in the Mercedes price range I highly encourage you to speak with Nikki at Burlington Mercedes before making your decision. I’ve never had this feeling before however there’s nothing like walking out of a car dealership feeling like you bought the vehicle based on an informed decision of the facts and no bs sales talk. I assure you that you will not regret working with Nikki in buying your vehicle - it doesn’t get better - trust me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 

An amazing experience everytime I visit. The service team and all the sales and various support are always helpful and friendly as can be. You can see everyone is excited to work here. The lounge area is very comfortable and the coffee/snack bar always has something for everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2018
 

Marco is the best sales manager!! His team and the dealership have nothing to offer but good vibes and a strong knowledge base of the vehicle. The best service I have yet to experience!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2018
 

My parents recently bought a GLC300 from this dealership. Everyone here are very friendly and helpful. Our sales representative - Ryan Coleman is a very polite and knowledgeable gentleman. With his help, we found the exact SUV we need. When the day came to delivery, there is some issue happened to the vehicle's appearance, but the managers rescheduled the delivery and fixed the issue quickly. There is also a Mandarin speaking delivery expert who helped my parents with the delivery. My parents are satisfied with their experience in this dealership. Thank you Ryan, you deserve a five star review. And an other five star to the Mandrain speaking delivery expert (sorry we forgot to ask your name). Thank you and I recommend everyone to this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 

The service I received far exceeded my expectations. Ryan (Service Manager) and Owen (General Manager) were extremely responsive. Everyone I encountered was very kind and accommodating. It was apparent to me that the customer experience was very top of mind. I will definitely be bringing my car back for servicing and recommending this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2018
 

View More

Leave Us A Review