Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

A very welcoming dealership, and Jack Doan knows how to make it a 5 star experience! Always very attentive, goes above and beyond not only to secure the exact car you're looking for and get you the best deal on it, but also to support and walk you through the ownership experience. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I own an HVAC business and we were lucky enough to get busy really quickly. Well, we needed a new van asap. We went to all the other dealerships....every single one of them was a 90 day wait. So I went online to "build & price" a Sprinter. That night, about 2 hours after I submitted it, I got a call from Chase. He told me they had what I was looking for and we went over my options. Didn't try to upsell me on anything. We did the deal over the phone. When it came time to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

We took my GLE in because were were having issues with the keyless entry system. Burlington Mercedes was able to get us in more than a week sooner than the alternatives. Our advisor Carlo did a fantastic job in keeping me up to date on progress and letting me know what they were looking into. When the service was complete and I was picking it up, Carlo spent time explaining what they had found through diagnostics, and what they had done to address the problem. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I took my GLE in because were were having issues with the keyless entry system. Burlington Mercedes was able to get us in more than a week sooner than the alternatives. Our advisor Carlo did a fantastic job in keeping me up to date on progress and letting me know what they were looking into. When the service was complete and I was picking it up, Carlo spent time explaining what they had found through diagnostics, and what they had done to address the problem. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my brand new Sprinter van through Chase Davis. He took his time to get to know my needs for the company and helped me pick a van that suited my needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Purchasing our new sprinter van at Mercedes-Benz Burlington has been a great experience .The team approach led by Chase Davis resolved design and specification details effectively, and made the process stress free. Thank you Chase for your personal attention and support and I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz Burlington as great place to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Chase Davis was outstanding , in particular the small things like letting me test drive the vehicle by myself , getting floor mates, to giving updates on the delivery of the van. He did a great job!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Chase was the sales representative who helped me in purchasing a sprinter. He was very professional and during the process whenever I had a question, he was always there to lend a hand. He was also very patient, polite and diligent. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Our team runs Mercedes Sprinters & Metris’s - we’ve dealt with other Mercedes-Benz locations, but the service at Mercedes-Benz Burlington from our representative, Chase Davis, has been incredible. Chase has taken great care of us to ensure our business has the vehicles to keep our team going. Chase has worked hard to ensure we receive great value and continually follows up to ensure we’re doing well. If you’re looking for a new Sprinter or Metris, do yourself a favour and give Chase a call.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

When I was looking for a Sprinter van for our flooring company, I was going to buy a used one. until I met Chase Davis from Mercedes-Benz in Burlington. He showed me a beautiful demo that had only a few thousand kilometres on it. Within a few minutes of explaining everything to me, I was very happy to purchase the van. I found Chase to be extremely helpful; he did not put any pressure on me and he made it easy for me to make the decision to purchase the Sprinter. In my many years' experience of purchasing vehicles, I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Hey Chase thanks really appreciate i didn't even feel I meet you first time I really thanks to you to get me out with 2021 Mercedes sprinter all luxury feature Hi if you need anything from Burlington Mercedes Benz go to Chase Davis he's the person who can make your dreams to come true again thanks Chase I'm exciting to get my New Mercedes sprinter van luxury also i will tell my friends if they're looking to buy Mercedes Benz or sprinter my next shopping Maybe 1or 2year after from you chase for my personal use

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Best experience I have ever had! From sales to delivery exceptional. My salesperson Chase Davis was attentive, detail oriented and went beyond my expectations to ensure satisfaction. I would highly recommend Chase and Mercedes Burlington without question.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle here, and had the pleasure of dealing with Chase Davis. He was always quick to respond and very helpful. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Typically not a fan of walking into a car dealership. However, this dealership experience was different. I was assisted by Chase Davis from the commercial vehicle department and it was a great experience from beginning to end. No pressure, just genuinely wanted to help us find the right van for our needs. Chase assisted us even after the purchase with contacts to outfit the inside and outside of the van, very professional, I highly recommend speaking with him if your in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Chase at Mercedes Benz Burlington is an excellent sales rep. Professional and responsive. Always went above and beyond to assist us in any way possible!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

We just ordered 2 vans from Chase Davis and received excellent customer service. He took the time to understand our needs and ensure that we received what we were looking for. He also helped us with trading in vehicles which turned out to be a lot easier than I expected. So far, everyone at this dealership has provided a fantastic level of service.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

The staff was very professional and respectful. Jack was a great sales man and very polite. The dealership was fair, and open to negotiation. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Patrick at mercedes benz was great. I wanted to buy a gle and he made the process easy. He has great customer service and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to shop for a mercedes. He tried to get me the best deal possible and was there to take care of any questions and concerns i had throughout the whole process. I had a concern with a little curb rash on one of the rims and it was taken care of for me by patrick effortlessly. I thought all car salesmen forget about you once your done purchasing but ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Had been experiencing a very specific CEL for the past few years under certain circumstances with my SLK55. It did not affect driveability (until I had it repaired and then I noticed AFTER the repair that it DID affect driveability--specifically acceleration, shift changes and a rattle which were determined to be all related). I could clear the CEL but it always returned (under WOT). Booked my appt on a Wednesday got in on the Friday and got my car back the following Wednesday. It's like a different car now with no CEL now under that specific circumstance. Peter was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

My wife and I are thrilled with the service that we received from Mercedes-Benz Burlington. Really amazing experience. Chris was very helpful and amazing to deal with! I highly recommend dealing with him.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Jack was our sales rep and before choosing Mercedes Burlington, we have been to many Mercedes dealerships before decision. This experience has been by far the best. Will be coming back here for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Been in the market for a while looking for a GLC300. Found one in the Burlington Dealership and Jack Doan arranged the Test Drive for us. We liked the car but didn't like the beige interior and informed Jack about our preferences. He was quick and found another one which we liked a lot and eventually bought it. Jack Doan was very professional and looked after us at every step. 5 stars to Jack and the Burlington Dealership. Everyone was very helpful and kept us informed at every stage right through till the Delivery.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Visited the dealership and worked with Jack Doan (sales rep). He was very quick to respond to our inquiry and set us up with a test drive. Great customer service from Jack and the staff at Mercedes Burlington. Absolutely recommend giving your business to Jack and the dealership if you are in the market for a Mercedes!! 5 STAR all around!!! Can't wait to pick up our new car!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I had a great experience with Mercedes-Benz Burlington recently! Special thanks to Jack Doan who's very knowledgeable, attentive, responsive, and just awesome to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Great dealership to buy your next Mercedes from. Jay Chamberlain was helping me out the entire time and he is great at what he does and he definitely makes the buying process so much easier. Quick at responding to your questions via email and phone. See Jay if you are getting in to you next Merc!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great experience. Rosalea was a pleasure working with throughout. She has attention to detail and a professional who delivers excellent customer service. Steve is a patient, knowledgeable specialist who provided excellent learning at deliver. Enjoying our vehicle. Thank-you to the Mercedes- Benz Burlington team for answering or needs and wants.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

A Pleasing, engaging, and satisfying customer experience. Be prepared for endless excellence when you visit Mercedes-Benz Burlington.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Very helpful dealership especially our sales person Chris. Please visit them.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Bought my wife’s C300, 4 years ago here and each time we’ve visited they’ve always had exceptional customer service. Coming from a BMW and Audi owner, this place really exceeds expectations.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Replaced 3 bulbs.. free of charge ! Stand behind all work they do as well as the extended warranty is fabulous !

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

My wife and I were looking to update our 2000 MB cabriolet with a newer model and from the moment we walked through the doors we knew we were in the right place. The staff here went out their way to make the entire process special for us. From Dana who set up our initial appointment with Jack Doan (sales person extraordinaire) to Steve Fogliato, and the resident artist Steve Gonzalves to Steve Roman who delivered the vehicle to us having the task to familiarize us with all the vehicle before we drove away. And Julie McCrodan deserves kudos for putting ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Thanks to all Mercedes Benz team Burlington, especially to Chase! Great people, great service, very helpful, and a super car!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Thanks to everyone at Mercedes Burlington for making my new purchase to go so smoothly, especially Jack in sales who went above and beyond to have the car ready for my requested pickup day

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

My experience with Rosalea was truly one of a kind from our first phone conversation I could detect a true professional. Rosalea had all the bases covered, she is meticulous, efficient and willing to work for her clients. She had vehicles cleaned and waiting for me to test drive. Rosie thank you for understanding our needs and for your boundless energy and patience . I can't wait to see you and your kind colleagues again soon. 🌹

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I just purchased a new Mercedes from your location. I am very pleased with my overall experience. Thank you to Mike, for finding me the right vehicle and for being patient with my indecisiveness!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Excellent service. When you book an appointment to see a car, first thing you do is test drive it before you even sit down to talk. That really sells the car. Recently picked up my second car from them. Jack Doan(sales person) was excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I picked up my new C300 just a few days ago and I am loving it. From the time I made the call to book an appointment right up to the last minute I drove out of the dealership, I cannot explain the true professionalism of the staff. My first interaction was with Alex who booked my appointment and promised to have me taken good care of when I came in. And she did keep to her word by assigning Rosalea as my Sales Consultant. Rosalea is an extremely professional, polite and friendly person who worked tirelessly to get me ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Amazing dealership. Staff very honest and not pushy. Jack Doan assisted me through the process was not only kind, respectful and professional he was also very informative about the vehicle. Krina also made the transaction very simple and effortless! Best mercedes dealership I visited so far.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

We have a fleet of Mercedes vehicles and always deal with Andjelo Franjic at MB Burlington for our service needs due to the fact that we consistently receive exceptional, attentive, personal service in our dealings. We have been dealing with MB Burlington since opening and could not be more pleased with the very high level of service received each and every time.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Working with Mike Canci and Rosalea Lobzun was easy, fast and they are both very professional. this is a direct reflection of their managers providing them the tools necessary to make our experience the most valuable. Rosalea asked the questions which made deciding on the right sized vehicle for our family. from reception on entering to delivery every step was always met with a smile and pleasure. Rosalea truly had our best interests at heart and it shows tremendously in what we wanted to pay and how we were treated at delivery. Thank you to Mike Canci for introducing us. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Excellent service!!! I would recommend it. The people are always nice. They took the time to listen to my concerns. I would go back. thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle for my mother from this location and the overall experience was very good. We had the pleasure of dealing with Gary for sales, he was an absolute pleasure to deal with, informative and responsive. Majority of our communication was through emails which was perfect for me since I work in the online business and it’s our method of communication. The process was very quick. I would definitely purchase from him again! We also dealt with Stephen on delivery date, he was amazing, funny, efficient. I was in a bit of a hurry during pick ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

From the moment I began communication with Rosalea, to the moment we drove out with our new car, the service was impeccable. All the staff was very welcoming, Rosalea & Julie made us feel like family. The staff was also very kind and patient with our kids when we picked up our car. I thought buying a car during a pandemic would be complicated however, the very professional team in Burlington made our experience seamless and memorable. Thanks again to everyone involved in the purchase and delivery of our 2020 GLC 300.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I have been with Mercedes Benz Burlington since 2010. This dealership is consistent, clean, attentive, flexible and humble. I may not be their biggest client but they treat as though I am. They expect my arrival always and great me by my name. The girls at the front desk smile no matter how many phones are ringing and customers are flooding the counter. But the reason I stay with Mercedes Burlington is the incredible service and support I get from Mike, Nevash and the service team. They are by far the best team I have ever had the pleasure of doing ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Everyone was incredibly professional and a pleasure to deal with. They kept me informed through the entire process and all did an excellent job. I will be returning in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a new vehicle at Burlington Mercedes and were extremely pleased with the service that we received. Rosalea Lobzun sold us our new vehicle and she was very professional and an amazing person to deal with. Steve Roman (Delivery specialist) and Krina Amalsadia (Manager, Financial Services) were also very professional and great at what they do. I have purchased many vehicles over the years and I can honestly say that this was a great experience and look forward to dealing with Burlington Mercedes in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Took our car in for servicing at this location for the first time. We're happy we did and we will continue going there from now on. Andjelo was great in handling everything from start to finish. Customer service was really good. Thank you all for the great service, keep it up.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I recently had an incredible experience booking my appointment for service. Marilyn was more than accommodating with my vehicles needs and my busy schedule. She was professional and knowledgeable in answering all my questions. The good customer service didn't stop there. Once in for my service appointment, I was greeted by my Service Professional, Mo Sakaji. Mo was very professional. Mo took the time to walk me through my service recommendations and make sure I understood all the requirements. I felt very welcome and comfortable from the moment I booked my appointment to the moment I drove off the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Always fantastic and honest service and advice from Mo. Have been with the brand for 7 years as a result of how simple and efficient my experience has been. Marilyn as well at the service desk is excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Mo was friendly and helpful in helping me decide on the best maintenance plan moving forward. I was completely ignorant as to what needed to be done and Mo showed me the way. Thanks for everything, much appreciated. I will be returning and asking for Mo again.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Great experience buying from Burlington Mercedes. Chase was amazing to deal with! He was super friendly, professional and accommodating to my schedule. I would highly recommend dealing with him.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Great dealership and very helpful staff. I would like to mention that Chris, has been very helpful, gives a prompt response to any queries and tries to solve the problems asap. I took a new car six months back, and even though the car had some problems, Chris always managed everything perfectly......very happy with this dealership and the way they took care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

My wife and I are beyond thrilled with the service that we received from Mercedes-Benz Burlington while purchasing our new car. Alex was amazing in going above and beyond with providing every single detail I asked for on multiple cars and booking multiple appointments to test drive. Jack was amazing at providing us with pros and cons to the cars we looked at and encouraged us to take multiple for test drives to see and feel differences. Jason did an outstanding job detailing our car, making it feel more than brand new, and Steve was incredibly helpful in showing us ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I just serviced and detailed my car, great experience overall! The interior of my car looks new again and the outside paint looks like glass. A big thank you to Jeremy and team for taking such great care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Professional and courteous service, exceptional and knowledgeable staff pays attention to detail and customer needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

I drive cars for almost 50 years and Mercedes-Benz Burlington is the best place to buy them and to service them.I never had any problems with the car or with service department!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Nice shop, friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

I was super impressed with my recent purchase experience at MB Burlington. Mike Vujac was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in navigating my purchase need. He quickly zero'd in on the things that truly mattered to me and after a few discussions, he moved me to the right purchase for me right now. Dave was instrumental in helping with my purchase as well. It was an exceptionally positive experience from start to end. Steve, who delivered my vehicle also played an important role in setting me up well in my new wheels. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Just leased my fourth MB through this dealership. Truthfully, it’s all about Jay Chamberlain. I’ve been to the dealership once! Jay assists me each time my lease nears the end. I indicate my needs for the next 3 years and he provides some choices and places me in the perfect vehicle. It’s been an absolute pleasure working with him. He’s knowledgeable, courteous, understands my needs. I love my GLC 43 AMG. Thank you Jay!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Great service! I have had nothing but great experiences at this location (unlike others) with my vehicle. A special thank you to Angelo who has consistently made me feel like a priority for any given questions that I have had and who has informatively and promptly answered them. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

I have been a client of Mercedes-Benz Burlington since moving to Burlington six years ago. From the moment I arrive at the dealership, I am greeted the minute I drive into the service bay. Every time I have returned to the dealership, the greeting has been just as prompt. All the service staff that I have worked with at the dealership have all been very knowledgeable and friendly. I would like to especially thank Mo Sakaji (Senior Service Advisor) for the many years of exceptional service. From oil changes to car replacements he has always shown a great deal of ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Very friendly staff. They take great care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

I have been coming to this dealership for quite a few years now and if you are looking for a service adviser to make your experience completely seamless I would highly recommend Mo. He is so attentive and will ALWAYS go the distance for you. In addition, Marilyn made the service booking process even easier for me. Thanks again for all your hard work and always catering to my vehicle needs!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

I was thrilled with the support from Gary Kirby over the past week. He was transparent and clear regarding all options as I considered a new vehicle. Because of his support, I was able to make a decision easily and look forward to the new SUV for my family and I. Thank you, Gary. This is Client Service at it's very best !

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

I was looking into financing a new car and one of your representatives, Mo, was a tremendous help when it came to me figuring out what I wanted/needed. Very personable & knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dealership solely because of him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

The one star reviews are garbage ok the service and staff are the best ,like the commercial : The best or nothing.5stars plus. Excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Just had my vehicle serviced recently and it’s the only place I’ll bring my car and trust the work being done. The service team is always great and very helpful, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Visited the dealer this week and was helped by the service advisor Carlo Muraca. He helped me to get it solved quickly and was very nice (I had an issue with my car Brand on the title). I recommend. Will certainly come back for other services.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

We didn't purchase our car at MB Burlington but when I have taken it in for parts and/or service, I have always been impressed from the service that you receive the moment you walk in the door. While we were waiting for our car we walked around the dealership (as we usually do when we are there for service). We are always impressed by the service and attention of the salespeople. They acknowledge you but also don't follow you around so it allows for a very relaxing experience. If we have a question about the cars we ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Picked my c43 last week, got amazing deal Mike and finance manager Julia provided exceptional service. After visiting one of dealership in oakville I wasn't expecting any service but they did amazing because they wanted to earn my business and they got it. MIKE kudos to you 👏 you've stayed late hours for me it shows you really care about your customers. Keep it up 👏👏👏

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Excellent customer service, friendly, efficient, and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you again, Mercedes Benz Burlington.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

I have had the most pleasant purchase experience at the Mercedes-Benz, Burlington dealership. We have bought 2019 GLC300 4MATIC SUV. My sales rep Rosalea Lobzun was extremely helpful and friendly. She was able to obtain the vehicle that had the exact options that I wanted. The price negotiation was simple and efficient, we were able to agree on a very reasonable price within a short period of time. She looked for your best interest by telling you what dealer options are worth its money, but left the final decision up to you. I would like to praise my salesperson Rosalea Lobzun. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Another great experience at Mercedes-Benz Burlington, this time it was with Jeremy in their collision department. Unfortunately, I got a ding in my door and it was pretty deep. Jeremy fixed my door fast and with great, friendly service. Thank you Jeremy!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Had my Mercedes serviced at this location. My service advisor was Carlo. He stood out from the rest as he was very respectful and cheerful. I had an SBC pump replaced under warranty and he was able to have Mercedes also warranty my rear brake lines as they were in poor condition. Overall I'm very happy with my experience and will be using MB Burlington as my preferred dealer.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

A very good experience with this dealership. Jack Doan was our rep and he did a great job. Highly recommend Mercedes Benz Burlington

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Generally a good experience with this Dealership. My biggest gripe is that you generally have to book service appointments far in advance. I just got my third car from them. It was a fast and efficient process. A small quibble was that on this occasion I didn’t receive a gift——I did on the previous two occasions

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

I recently took possession of my 2020 C300 coupe. I have been dealing with Jay Chamberlain for many years now and have always been treated with respect, concern for my needs and dignity. I think I’m on my 8th Mercedes-Benz and can say I have never had a problem over a 20+ years of driving. Whenever I have service done my service representative Carlo Muraca has given me superb courteous and efficient service.....he is an asset to the organization and his years of excellent personal attention are much appreciated. I look forward to returning for regular service and will see ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

The engine is a true work horse.Docile and luxurious.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Excellent experience with Michael Vujak and Krina Amalsadia! Got a great car, great deal and great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

It was a absolute joyful expierance dealing with representative Mikhal Pilarski. Knowledgeable and explained all options clearly to me. After test drive I knew it was the car I wanted. So worked out cost of car. I picked it up on June 25,2020. Michal once again went over car outside, instruments in car and driving informaton. Helped set up my phone and a few other things. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz Burlington

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

I dealt with Jay and Michal. They were both amazing. I spoke with 5 other Mercedes dealerships around the GTA and the Halton region and I found Jay was by far the most professional, consistent and honest person. He gave me the best price the car I was selling and the lowest price for a new car. Instead of coming at me with prices that I would have to haggle over like every single other Mercedes dealership in Ontario, he gave me the best price upfront. In fact, he was the only Mercedes rep who offered to buy my car and ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020

My 2017 E400 is the 3rd car we have bought and had serviced at M-B Burlington. I always feel 100% satisfied with the service and treatment I get from MBB. Twice I have had repairs done that came in much less expensive than I had expected. This is the best car dealer I have dealt with.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

Thank you to MB Burlington for the delivery of my new car during the COVID-19 pandemic! I cannot say enough about Mike and Krina for their exceptional care, support and service. A driveway delivery with paperwork signed and plates transferred! This is my 2nd vehicle from this dealership and I highly recommend them. Thanks for taking care of me team - greatly appreciate it!! I will book an appointment now for my full delivery!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020

I could not have been happier to lease a 2020 CLA-Class from Mercedes-Benz Burlington. From start to finish, the customer service was world-class and befitting of the Mercedes brand. Gary Kirby was my sales rep, and he did an excellent job with helping me make a decision, guiding me through the months-long process, and keeping me posted on when my order would arrive. Krina did a fantastic job with explaining the financials and helping me decide which protection plans to get. She was very patient with all my questions! Lastly, the day I picked up the vehicle, Lucas quickly got me ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2020

I recently picked up my new car wanted to share my feedback on the experience provided by both Jay and Mike. In every possible way these 2 exceeded my wife and my expectations. Their personal, human-centric approach made our journey purchasing and delivery simply wonderful. It should be mentioned that I have been a loyal client of the other dealer in the area for over 15 years and level of service I received this location was unparalleled. I was trying to get someone to call me back at the other dealer about this car and got frustrated when I didn't hear ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

great service, Fast and easy

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

My service advisor Andjelo is really impressed me, whenever I have any issues with my vehicle he is always willing to help me and explained the reason caused the issues to me into very details. I experienced a bit of rattling issues with my inside front side passenger door trim, I explained to Andjelo and Andjelo immediately brought this attention to the technician and founded the door trim has a defect. Although it tooks Benz 5 months to manufactured the parts , but Andjelo always keep me posted the process details. And got my defect door trim replaced immediately after they received ...


View More

Leave Us A Review